Check Your Email Now

Confirm Your Subscription Now for Your FREE Copy of
Dev Haskell DUO.

    Don't Miss the Entertaining Dev Haskell Series Box Sets

    Dev Haskell Box Set 1-7 featuring the first seven novels in the award winning Dev Haskell series by best selling author Mike Faricy. 7 Great Books...One Great Price! Get it on Amazon

    This collection includes the first seven, full length Dev Haskell novels.

    Russian Roulette: Case 1
    Mr. Swirlee: Case 2
    Bite Me: Case 3
    Bombshell: Case 4
    Tutti Frutti: Case 5
    Last Shot: Case 6
    Ting-A-Ling: Case 7

    Please check your email for our confirmation email with subject line:

    Welcome here's your Free Book Offer!