About Mike Faricy

mike faricyMike Faricy is the award winning author of mystery suspense thrillers woven together with a rich strain of humor and romance. He lives in Saint Paul, Minnesota and Dublin, Ireland.

His entertaining tales are populated with the sort of quirky, oddball characters we’d all like to know more about, but wisely prefer to keep at a distance. They serve not so much as examples, but more often as warnings to the rest of us. The difficulties they find themselves in are usually due to their own bad decisions, but then, bad decisions make for interesting tales.


Dev Haskell – Private Investigator series: (Read in any order)
Russian Roulette: Case 1
Mr. Swirlee: Case 2
Bite Me: Case 3
Bombshell: Case 4
Tutti Frutti: Case 5
Last Shot: Case 6
Ting-A-Ling: Case 7
Crickett: Case 8
Bulldog: Case 9
Double Trouble: Case 10
Yellow Ribbon: Case 11
Twinkle Toes (a FREE short story)

Stand alone reading order:
Slow, Slow, Quick, Quick
Baby Grand
Chow for Now
End of the Line
Finders Keepers

Novella: Irish Dukes (In the Fight Card series under the pseudonym Jack Tunney)

Register here for updates on new releases: http://eepurl.com/7aaxz
Visit Mike on Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/MikeFaricyBooks
Visit Dev Haskell’s Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/DevHaskell
Visit Mike Faricy Books Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/mikefaricybooks
Email Mike at mikefaricyauthor@gmail.com
Follow Mike on Twitter @mikefaricybooks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.